Staff

Babatunde Oloyede

CEO/President

(202) 650-5658

boloyede@mhcdo.org

Donna Baskerville

Operations & Administration Supervisor

(202) 650-5638

dbaskerville@mhcdo.org

Bridget Gaskins

Junior Accountant

(202) 650-5654

bgaskins@mhcdo.org

Pamela Johnson

Certified Housing Counselor

(202) 650-5606

pjohnson@mhcdo.org

Umba Mwika

Housing Counselor

(202) 650-5659

umwika@mhcdo.org

Janet Lewis

Administration Assistant

(202)397-7886

jlewis@mhcdo.org

Tracey Williams

Property & Asset Manager 

(202) 397-7886

twilliams@mhcdo.org


My'Keisha Cummings

Case Manager

(202) 397-7886

mcummings@mhcdo.org

Carnail McIlwain

Maintenance Technician

(202) 397-7886

cmcilwain@mhcdo.org

Vivian Mercer

Executive Assistant to the Board of Directors

(202) 650-5621

vmercer@mhcdo.org